The Trials and Tribulations of Saving

Since making the wild and wacky decision to go travelling at some point next year. Me and my beloved and decided that we are going to frantically save until that time comes. So far we have cancelled our subscription to SKY, and we have switched Energy Providers (N Power to Scottish Power, due to N Power’s outrageous 10.4% increase).

I’m trying to think of ways which I can save more money… I’m willing to do just about anything. I’ll eBay my belongings (along with some of Ryan’s belongings), I will forever shop at Aldi and Lidl and stay away from Marks and Spencer and Sainsburys.

Keep your eyes peeled for some of my items coming up on my eBay account – lucindagormley10

You never know… my trash could be your treasure.

Leave a Reply

