Celebrations

Today I received the news that I will be graduating with a 2:1 classification in English (BA Hons)

I actually cannot fathom how happy and excited I am about this, I can’t quite believe I have done it and made it out alive. It really does show that hrs work and dedication gets you places, I rolled my eyes when my dad used to say that to me but today I can really 100%, hand on heart agree with him. I am proud of myself and of all my wonderful friends who have done so brilliantly also.

I look forward to seeing them all again in my graduation gown on the 21st.

Leave a Reply

