Dollar is what I need

Being a poor student is tough; eating nothing but frozen veg and pasta really takes its toll. The best day of the year is loan day, which comes 3 times a year every three months of the student period. Today, my loan came!! It’s safe to say that I am pretty EXTREMELY excited just to have funds in my account. In the space of an hour I’ve been slugging over EBay, and actually purchased some make up… Benefit I’ll have people know, not this rancid collection 2000, miss sporty stuff… REAL MAKE UP!! I can’t wait to feel human again, instead of feeling and looking like I’ve been dragged through a bush on a permanent basis.

“Money, if it does not bring you happiness, will at least help you be miserable in comfort” 

Leave a Reply

